Advent Season 2019 / 20 Programme

Programme Line Up :: Dec.2019 - Jan.2020

 

  Date

 Event

  Time

  Place

 Sunday, 1st December

  Annual Thanksgiving & Harvest

  7.00am

  Parish

  Monday, 9th December

  Feast of Immaculate Conception

  6.30pm

  SVD Centre, Tuba-Botianor

  Saturday, 21st December

  Advent Recollection

  6.00am

  Parish

  Sunday, 22nd December

  ACACA XMAS Concert

  4.00pm

  Parish

  Tuesday, 24th December

  Christmas Eve Holy Mass

  8.00pm

  Parish

  Wednesday, 25th December

   Christmas Day Holy Mass

  6.30am & 9.00am

  Parish

  Thursday, 26th December

   Feast of St. Stephen; Mass for the Sick & Aged  / Time with the Youth

  8.00am & 6.00pm

  Parish

  Saturday, 28th December

  Feast of Holy Innocent: Holy Mass for Children

  9.00am

  Parish

  Sunday, 29th December

   Feast of Holy Family/ Cultural Sunday

  7.00am

  Parish

  Tuesday, 31th December

   New Year's Eve Mass

 8.00pm

  Parish

  Wednesday, 1st January

  Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

 8.00am

  Parish

   Sunday, 5th January

   Epiphany of the Lord

 6.30am & 9.00am

  Parish