Liturgical Event
Feast Day
Parish/ Societal Activity
Monthly Activity

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Day Group Meeting

Day Group Meeting

Activity Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 6 October 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 3 November 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Sunday, 1 December 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Sunday, 8 December 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Event Details: 

Day Group Meetings

Time: After 1st Mass (Every 2nd Sunday of each month)

Meeting Venues are as follows:

 Sunday

 Monday

 Tuesday

 Wednesday

 Thursday

 Friday

 Saturday

Grotto

Conference Room

St. Augustine

St. Monica

St. Gabriel 

St. Mary 

Parish Hall

Repeats every 4 weeks 5 times. Also includes Sat Sep 07 2019, Sat Oct 12 2019, Sun Nov 10 2019, Sun Dec 08 2019.
8:30am to 9:15am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Day Group Meeting

Day Group Meeting

Activity Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 6 October 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Sunday, 3 November 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Sunday, 1 December 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Sunday, 8 December 2019 - 8:30am to 9:15am
Event Details: 

Day Group Meetings

Time: After 1st Mass (Every 2nd Sunday of each month)

Meeting Venues are as follows:

 Sunday

 Monday

 Tuesday

 Wednesday

 Thursday

 Friday

 Saturday

Grotto

Conference Room

St. Augustine

St. Monica

St. Gabriel 

St. Mary 

Parish Hall

8:30am to 9:15am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4